New Perspectives out now

03 Aug 2012

Plastic Frog Records have released a compilation, New Perspectives, including Scream by Gabrielles Wish, and songs by Dead Curtis, The Silent Party, Casimir Operator and more.

You can buy it for the bargain price of 8 Euros on the Plastic Frog Records Shop.

1 comment: